Lab Members

Arvi Freiberg
Head, Academician, Professor, DSc (physics-mathematics)
737 4612, 5645 3175
arvi.freiberg@ut.ee
CV
Jörg Pieper
Professor, Dr.rer.nat (physics)
737 4777
jorg.pieper@ut.ee
CV
Juha Matti Linnanto
Senior Research Fellow, PhD
737 4747
juha.matti.linnanto@ut.ee
CV
 
Margus Rätsep
Senior Research Fellow, PhD (physics)
737 4747
margus.ratsep@ut.ee
CV
Kõu Timpmann
Senior Research Fellow, PhD (physics)
737 4738, 737 4739
kou.timpmann@ut.ee
CV
Erko Jalviste
Research Fellow, PhD (physics)
737 4738, 5052383
erko.jalviste@ut.ee
CV
Liina Kangur
Research Fellow, PhD (biochemistry)
5071061
liina.kangur@ut.ee
CV
Kristjan Leiger
Research Fellow, PhD (physics)
737 4747
kristjan.leiger@ut.ee
CV
Maksym Golub
Research Fellow, PhD (physics)
737 4777
maksym.golub@ut.ee
CV
Marit Puusepp
PhD Student
 
marit.puusepp@ut.ee
CV
 
Kristel Roots
Student
 
kristel.roots@ut.ee
 
Aleksei Morgunov
Student
 
aleksei.morgunov@ut.ee
 
Helis Paas
Student
 
helis.paas@ut.ee

 

Recent Lab Members

Mihkel Pajusalu
PhD (physics)
5381 5711
pajusalu@mit.edu
CV
Dheerendra Yadav
PhD (physics)
 
dyadav.iitk@gmail.com
 
                   
Manoop Chenchiliyan
PhD (physics)
 
cmanoopckr@gmail.com
 
Tatsiana Burankova
PhD (physics)
 
tatsiana.burankova@psi.ch
 
Hain Salujärv
Specialist
51988372
 
 
  Renata Muru, MSc
  Liis Reisberg, MSc
  Elerin Albin, MSc

List of collaborators based on common publications

H. Aarna
J. Aaviksoo
J.P. Allen
A. Amunts
A. Anijalg
P. Artene
R. Avarmaa

R. Bassi
M.-C. Bellissent-Funel
M. Biczysko
M. Bjerring
R.E. Blankenship
A.Y. Borisov
D. Bruce

Z.-L. Cai
W. Chang
R.J. Cogdell
D.F. Coker
S. Combet

M.G. Dahlbom
M. Dorogi

H.-J. Eckert
P. Eek
H.J. Eichler
A. Ellervee

X. Feng
Z.G. Fetisova    
T.J. Frankcombe
B. Franzetti
N.J. Fraser
N.-U. Frigaard

A. Gall
B. Gall
G. Garab
V. Garcia Sakai
V.I. Godik
M. Grehn
R. Groce
R. van Grondelle
G. Gryliuk

H. Hashimoto
J. Hauer
T. Hauß
J. Hayes
M. Hecht
M. Hejazi
N. Herascu
S. Hess
S. Hildebrandt
C.N. Hunter
N.S. Hush

J.A. Ihalainen
K.-D. Irrgang   

J.A. Jackson
R. Jankowiak
C. Jegerschöld
P.E. Jensen
M. Johnson
M.R. Jones
I. Järving

R. Kaarli
Z. Katiliene
T. Kawakami
H. Keis
A. Kell
S.G. Kharchenko
R. Kobayashi
A. Koelsch
J.J. Koni
J.E.I. Korppi-Tommola
V. Korrovits
L. Kovács
J. Köhler
T. Kramer
E. Krausz
S. Krumova
P. Kukk
A. Kuklin
N.V. Kulminskaya
R. Kunz
N.Yu. Kuznetsova
W. Kühlbrandt

A. Laisaar
A. Laisk
P.H. Lambrev
M. Lepik
M. Li
S. Lin
M. Lindahl
V. Liolia
J. Lippmaa
H. Lokstein
A. Lõhmus
R. Lõhmus

F. Mamedov
K. Mauring
M. Miller
R. Monshouwer
A.A. Moskalenko
F. van Mourik
F. Müh

G. Nagy
M. Najafi
F. Natali
T. Natkaniec
C. Nganou
J.T. Nielsen
N.C. Nielsen
V.I. Novoderezhkin

V. Oja   
R. Olliges
J.D. Olsen

X. Pan
H. Paulsen
M.Ø. Pedersen
E. Pellegrini
J. Peters
H. Pettai
R. Picorel
M.-A. Piht
T. Pullerits
M. Pärnoja

P. Qian

A. Raidalu
K.K. Rebane
L.A. Rebane
J.R. Reimers
M. Reppert
G. Renger
T. Renger
T. Reinot
I. Renge
G. Renger
K. Riley
B. Robert
L. Rusevich
R. Ruus

P. Saari
A. Saarnak
N. Samel
S. Savikhin
H. Scheer
H.V. Scheller
F.-J. Schmitt
K. Schulten
M. Seibert
M. Sener
O. Sild
A. Skomorokhov
G.J. Small
D. Soloviov
J. Southall
G.F. Stelmakh
J. Strümpher
J.N. Sturgis
V. Sundström
H. Sõnajalg
S. Styring

 

A.S. Taisova
R. Tamkivi
T. Tamm
M. Tars
C. Theiss
J.A. Timney
K. Thomsen
O. Toropygina
M. Trapp
V.V. Travnikov
A.B. Treschalov
G. Trinkunas
I. Trostmann
M.P. Tsvirko

L. Valkunas
A. Vill
K.J. Visscher
R.W. Visschers
M. Vitali    
K. Vrandecic

J. Wan
Z. Wang
Z.-J. Wang-Otomo
M.R. Wasielewski
M. Weik
Y.-X. Weng
L. Wilk
J.C. Williams
D.C.F. Wieland
W.N. Woodbury

C. Yang

G. Zaccai
V. Zazubovich
J.-P. Zhang
F.G. Zhang
W. Zhou
A. Zouni